NOT ALONE

Larry-wow is one of the vibrant upcoming young minister in the gospel industry. His out with his first singles title *NOT ALONE*

“Humans tend to discover who they are when they are broken overtimes. An example was when i lost a large portion of my sight many years ago, this loss lead me to writing poems and songs. I went through a lot of pains then, which nobody was able to understand and i felt so lonely, at that point of my live i lost someone so dearly to me, which lead me praying to God and He gave me this song”. 

                                         Larry- wow

The link below will give you a direct download

https://my.notjustok.com/track/245311/larry-wow-not-alone

Leave a Reply

